Imperial: Age of Kings

February 16, 2018
Nightsons, LLC

01. Neva Foul Out (feat. Greenlaw & Sho-Down)
02. The Hurt Game (feat. Rhymefest & Shadowkat Nightson)
03. Full Blown (feat. Parker Broz)
04. My Strut My Swagger (feat. Shadowkat Nightson, Greenlaw, Sho-Down & Fo-Doose)
05. Cold Case (feat. Shadowkat Nightson, 4-Dog, Greenlaw, K-Real, Fo-Doose, Sho-Down, Laurel Hall &
06. Wait a Minute (feat. & Bashiri Asad)
07. Believe (feat. Rhymefest)
08. The Quiet Ones (feat. Sho-Down)
09. The Guttaman Effect (feat. Greenlaw)
10. Breath Control (feat.
11. Technology (feat. Lo-Fi Holiday & Sandi LaNae)
12. Blueprint (feat. Greenlaw, & Laurel Hall)
13. Call Me (feat. Dxtrs Lab & AC McClendon)
14. Mr. WhyUWannaTryMe (feat. Lights Out)

Music Curation, Art Direction & Project Coordination: Shadowkat Nightson
Photography & Art Design: Lance C. Parker for Illuminate Hue Media
Additional Media: Brian Wallace for Beedub Creative
Mixing, Editing & Digital Remastering: Warren ‘Three V’ Harris & Shadowkat Nightson at Harris Hitz Studio, Indianapolis, IN

Shadowkat Nightson, Warren ‘Three V’ Harris & Beatroom

SoulCineMatik & Greenlaw

iTunes Spotify Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

*PDF will download immediately for mobile devices.

© 1999-2024 Nightsons, LLC. All rights reserved.